ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Evermore

American singer-songwriter, Taylor Swift releases her ninth studio album tagged “Evermore”, a follow up for “Folklore” which was released in July.

The new album is a 17 tracks project which features The National, HAIM and Bon Iver.

Check on “Evermore” below and share!


  1. willow
  2. champagne problems
  3. gold rush
  4. ’tis the damn season
  5. tolerate it
  6. no body, no crime (feat. HAIM)
  7. happiness
  8. dorothea
  9. coney island (feat. The National)
  10. ivy
  11. cowboy like me
  12. long story short
  13. marjorie
  14. closure
  15. evermore (feat. Bon Iver)
  16. right where you left me (bonus track)
  17. it’s time to go (bonus track)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Evermore (ZIP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *