ALBUM: Jack Harlow – That’s What They All Say

American rising rapper and songwriter, Jack Harlow releases his much anticipated debut studio album tagged “That’s What They All Say”

The new project which caps off with the remix to “Whats Poppin” is a 15 tracks project which features Tory Lanez, Da Baby, Lil Wayne, Static Major, Bryson Tiller, EST Gee, Adam Levine, Big Sean and Lil Baby.

Cop the album below and don’t forget to share!


1. Rendezvous
2. Face Of My City (feat. Lil Baby)
3. 21C/Delta
4. Funny Seeing You Here
5. Way Out (feat. Big Sean)
6. Already Best Friends (feat. Chris Brown)
7. Keep It Light
8. Crème
9. Same Guy (feat. Adam Levine)
10. Route 66 (feat. EST Gee)
11. Tyler Herro
12. Luv Is Dro (feat. Static Major & Bryson Tiller)
13. Whats Poppin
14. Baxter Avenue
15. Whats Poppin (REMIX) (feat. Da Baby, Lil Wayne, and Tory Lanez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jack Harlow – That’s What They All Say (ZIP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *