EP: Qing Madi – The Qing Madi

JTON Music and Bu Vision LLC signer and songwriter, Qing Madi has released her much anticipated extended play titled “The Qing Madi”

The extended playlist is a 7 tracks project which features BNXN who was on her smash hit single “Ole”

Listen to the project below


  1. Madi’s Medley || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ole (feat. BNXN) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Vision || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. American Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Chargie || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Why || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. See Finish || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *