EP: Olamide – Ikigai/生き甲斐

YBNL boss, Olamide has released a brand new project titled “IKIAGI” which translates to “A Reason To Live”

The new extended play is a 7 tracks project which features Pheelz, Asake, Fireboy DML, Sabri, Young Jonn and Lil Kesh.

Production credits for the project goes to Semzi, Eskeez and Pheelz.

Listen below


  1. Metaverse || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Uptown Disco (feat. Fireboy DML & Asake) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Makaveli || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Knockout (feat. SABRI) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Hello Habibi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Morowore || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Synchro System (feat. Pheelz, Young Jonn & Lil Kesh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *