EP: Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations

Zero Panic and Dapper Music singer and songwriter, Balloranking has released a brand new project titled “Ghetto Vibrations”

The new project is a 6 tracks extended play which features Shallipopi, ODUMODUBLVCK, Hotkid and many more.

Listen below


  1. Born Fi Dis || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Pass Me The Light (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. My Darling (feat. Dwiilsharmony) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Don Perignon (feat. Shallipopi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Oh My Nigga || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Aye Remix (feat. Hotkid, Rasaqi NFG) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *