ALBUM: Vector – Teslim: The Energy In Me

Nigerian veteran rapper and singer, Vector has released a brand new studio album titled “Teslim: The Energy In Me”

The new album is his third studio album and it features Ichaba, MILARE, Erigga, Cracker Mallo, Seyi Vibez, Wande Coal, Ladipoe, AO – Machine, Nasty C, Seun Kuti & GoodGirl LA.

This new project is about Vector’s Growth process.

Enjoy below


  1. Teslim Introduction || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. I Need You (ft Ichaba & Milare) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Why Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. You Don’t Know (ft Erigga) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Insomnia (ft. Cracker Mallo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Mercy (ft Seyi Vibez) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Soki Sombolo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Greed: Jayson Graham Call (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Clowns (ft LadiPoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Big Flexa (ft A-O Machine) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. What’s That II (ft Nasty C) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Mama Maradonna (ft Wande Coal) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Mami Wota (ft Sean Kuti) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Early Momo (ft Goodgirl LA) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Fefe (Ferrari) (ft Shado Chris) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. My Name (Choral Version) || DOWNLOAD MP3

One thought on “ALBUM: Vector – Teslim: The Energy In Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *