Confound producer and songwriter, SPINALL delivers his foresee album project titled ‘Top Boy’ Album.

Barely a few hours after surfacing the mainstream with his recent ditty record ‘Oshey‘ released a few hours ago, The Cap Music honcho delivers the full bodywork.

The album ‘Top Boy‘ by SPINALL serves as his sixth officially released album work in his career so far. The body of work was produced by TMXO and co-produced by SPINALL.

SPINALL’s album, “Top Boy,” spans 15 tracks with guest appearances from Olamide, Adekunle Gold, Phyno, Reekado Banks, Fireboy DML, Asake, Niniola, Amaarae, Blxckie, LadiPoe, Tay Iwar, TSB and more.

Listen and share your thoughts below


  1. Cruise (feat. Azanti & Zalami) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Everyday (feat. Minz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Give Me Love (feat. Niniola) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. CLOUD 9 (feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Oshey (feat. BNXN & Stefflon Don) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Top Mama (feat. Reekado Banks, Phyno, Ntosh Gazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Honest (feat. Tay Iwar, Tamera,, TBS) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Palazzo (feat. Asake) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Bow Down (feat. Amaarae) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Outside (feat. Blxckie, LadiPoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Just To Be (feat. Jess of VanJess) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Bunda (feat. Olamide, Kemuel) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Sere Remix (feat. Fireboy DML, 6lack) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Power [Remember Who You Are] (feat. Summer Walker) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Power [Remember Who You Are] – Remix (feat. Nasty C, DJ Snake, Ayanna, Summer Walker) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *