ALBUM: Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Shallipopi who recently unveil his record label, Plutomanina Records has released his first project under the imprint titled “Presido La Pluto”

The new project, “Presido La Pluto” serves as Shallipopi’s debut studio album and it features South African record produuer,  Focalistic, his brother and signee, ZerryDL and Nigerian singer and record producer, Tekno.

Check out the project below


  1. Never Ever || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Evil Receive || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Cast (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. More Than Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Eazy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Things On Things || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Wet On Me (feat. ZerryDL) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Iyo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Oscroch (Pepperline) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Over The Seas (feat. Focalistic) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Jungle || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Jonze || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. So What? (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *