ALBUM: Reminisce – ATSG (Vol. 1)

Nigerian veteran rapper and singer, Reminisce has released a brand new studio album titled “Alaye Toh Seh Go Go”

The new album is his fourth studio album and it features D Smoke, Olamide, Ycee, BNXN, Mohbad, Odumodublvck, Powpeezy, Dremo, Mayorkun and Rhookcastle.

Production credits for the project goes to Sarz, Phantom, Eskeez, Niphkeys, Quebeat, Pimpzbeatz, Fiooke and many more.

Listen below


1. Eyes (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Awon Aye || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Orin (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Hustle (feat. BNXN & D Smoke) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Recycle || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. E.N.K.R (feat. Ycee & Rhookcastle) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Shina Peters (feat. Mohbad) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Rotate || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Olu Maintain (feat. Odumodublvck, Dremo, Powpeezy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Why (feat. Oxlade) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mora || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Tight (feat. Kayode) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Mora (Acoustic Version) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *