ALBUM: Patoranking – World Best

Nigerian dancehall singer and songwriter, Patoranking has released his long awaited studio project tagged “World Best”

The new album serves as his fourth studio album and a follow up for his released album “Three” which was released in 2020.

The album, “World Best” is a 15 tracks project which features Ludacris, Popcaan, Kizz Daniel, Gyakie, Diamond Platnumz, Victony, Bernie Man and Zino Foster.

Enjoy below


  1. Inshallah || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Higher || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Gyal Like You (feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Woman Of The Year (feat. Zino Foster) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Smoke & Vibes || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Tonight (feat. Popcaan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Abobi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Miracle Baby (feat. Ludacris) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Babylon (feat. Victony) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Control Me (feat. Gyakie) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Kolo Kolo (feat. Diamond Platnumz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Na Na Na || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Amazing Grace (feat. Beenie Man) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Lighters Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *