ALBUM: ODUMODUBLVCK – Eziokwu (Deluxe)

Def Jam Recordings and Native Records rapper, ODUMODUBLVCK has released the much anticipated deluxe version of his debut studio album tagged “Eziokwu”

The deluxe includes 6 new tracks which comes with star-studded features featuring Nasty C, Black Sherif, Teni, Duncan Mighty, Reeplay, Masikca, Anti World Gangstars and many more.

Listen to the album below


  1. Abuja People (feat. Deco Suave) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Hotel Lobby (feat. Anti World Gangstar) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Bad Man Bounce (feat. Reeplay & Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Minimal Fuss (feat. BOJ) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. A1 Perico (feat. Nasty C & Mizzle) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. No Protocol (feat. Teni & Masicka) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Woto Woto Seasoning (feat. Black Sherif) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *