ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Funeral (Deluxe)

Young Money boss, Lil Wayne finally follows the trend and puts out the deluxe version of his highly acclaimed “Funeral” album.

The original project was released in February and it had a whooping 24 tracks with lots of impressive features. On the deluxe, he added 8 extra tracks with features from Tory Lanez, Doja cat, Lil Uzi Vert, Benny The Butcher and others.

Funeral (Deluxe) was announced during Young Money Radio and quickly hit streaming services. Fans are already enjoying the new tunes.

Stream below and don’t forget to share.


1. Shimmy (feat. Doja Cat)

2. Help (feat. Tory Lanez)

3. Big Worm

4, Multiple Flows

5. Happen to You

6. Russian Roulette (feat. Benny the Butcher & Co

7. Love You F*ck You

8. All the Dogs

1. Funeral
2. Mahogany
3. Mama Mia
4. I Do It feat. Big Sean & Lil Baby
5. Dreams
6. Stop Playin With Me
7. Clap For Em
8. Bing James feat. Jay Rock
9. Not Me
10. Trust Nobody feat. Adam Levine
11. Know You Know” feat. 2 Chainz
12. Wild Dogs
13. Harden
14. I Don’t Sleep feat. Takeoff
15. Sights And Silencers
16. Ball Hard
17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
18. Get Outta My Head feat. XXXTentacion
19. Piano Trap
20. Line Em Up
21. Darkside
22. Never Mind
24. Wayne’s World

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Funeral (Deluxe)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *