ALBUM: Juls – Sounds Of My World

British-Ghanaian serial record producer, Juls releases his long awaited studio album tagged “Sounds Of My World”

The new album serves as Juls fifth studio album and it houses 15 mind blowing tracks. The album features Wizkid, Oxlade, Niinola, Tay Iwar, Projexx, Haile Of WSTRN, Agent Sasco, Jael, Fireboy DML, Suspect, Kojo Funds, Joey B, Darkovibes and many more.

All song on the project was produced by Juls.

Check on it below and enjoy


  1. Close To Me (feat. Wizkid, Agent Sasco & Jael) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  2. Summer In The End (feat. Jay Kris) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  3. Makossa Riddim (feat. Haile Of WSTRN) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Love Me (feat. Niniola) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. My Size (feat. King Promise, Darkovibes & Joey B) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Intentionally (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Wish You (feat. Bas & Mannywellz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Wicked (feat. Kadiata, Knucks & Sam Wise) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Alarm (feat. Prettyboy D-O & Suspect) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Mare (feat. Sauti Sol) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Love Language (feat. Mayre Andadre) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Say You Love Me (feat. Xenia Manesseh, Karun & A2) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Melly (feat. Oxlade) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. M.O.O.D (feat. Kojo Funds) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Chance (feat. Projexx & Tay Iwar) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *