ALBUM: Joeboy – Body & Soul

Nigerian Afropop singer and songwriter, Joeboy has released his highly anticipated album tagged “Body & Soul”

The new studio album, “Body & Soul” is his second studio album and it serves as a follow up for his debut album “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic” which was released in 2021.

Body & Soul is 15 tracks of love, good vibes and happiness, filled back-to-front with Joeboy’s trademark free-flowing lyricism and radiant riddims, and featuring contributions from a wealth of Nigerian talent.

The project features Oxlade, BNXN, ODUMODUBLVCK, Ludacris, Ckay, Kemena and Oli Ekun.

Enjoy below


  1. Normally (feat. BNXN, ODUMODUBLVCK) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Body & Soul || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Check My Phone || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Lose Ya || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Duffel Bag || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Contour || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Interlude (Oil Ekun) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Wetin Be Love (feat. CKay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Woman (feat. Oxlade) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Chicken Spice & Curry (feat. Ludacris) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Better || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Sip (Alcohol) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Slowly || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. The Best For You (feat. Kemena) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Halle || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *