ALBUM: Bryson Tiller – Anniversary

American singer, songwriter, and rapper, Bryson Tiller releases his long awaited sophomore album tagged “Anniversary”

The new project, “Anniversary” is a 10-track project which features Drake.

The album comes shortly after releasing the deluxe version of one of his previously heard album “Trapsoul

Check on the album below and share your thoughts


  1. Years Go By || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Always Forever || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. I’m Ready For You || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Things Change || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Timeless (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Sorrows || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Inhale || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Outta Time (feat. Drake) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Keep Doing What You’re Doing || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Next To You || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bryson Tiller – Anniversary (Zip)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *