ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine ’23

Nigerian rapper, Blaqbonez has releases his much anticipated studio album “Emeka Must Shine ’23”

The album is his third studio album and a follow up for his previously released albums “Young Preacher” released in 2022 and “Sex Over Love” released in 2021.

“Emeka Must Shine ’23” is a 14 tracks studio album which features Black Sherif, Projexx, Jeriq The Hussla, Victony, Odumodublvck, M24, Zlatan, Young Jonn and Ludacris.

Listen below and share your thoughts.


  1. Road Runners (feat. Black Sherif) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. 6 Busine$$ Days (feat. Projexx) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Kilo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Like Ice Spice || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Nyem Ego (feat. Jeriq The Hussla) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Naija Shawty (feat. Victony) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Dollerz (feat. Odumodublvck) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Masquerade (feat. M24) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Shine Forever || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Bad Till Eternity (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. No Sleep $$$ (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Bezos || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Wait Let Me Get The Tissue || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Cinderella Girl (feat. Ludacris) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *