ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Tequila Ever After

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Adekunle Gold has released his much anticipated studio album tagged “Tequila Ever After”

The new album, “Tequila Ever After” is his fifth studio album and a follow up for his previous studio project tagged “Catch Me If You Can” which was released in 2022.

“Tequila Ever After” is a 18-tracks project which features Odumodublvck, Zinoleesky, Khalid, Pharell Williams, Nile Rodgers, Coco Jones, Ami Faku, Habib Koite and his wife, Simi.

Check out the album below and don’t forget to share.


  1. Chasing Peace Of Mind (feat. Ami Faku, Habib Koite) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Party No Dey Stop (feat. Zinoleesky) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Soro || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Tio Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Ogaranya || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Wrong Person (feat. Odumodublvck) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Don’t Be A Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Do You Mind? || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Sisi Ganja || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Make It Easy (feat. Coco James) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Not My Problem || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Kere || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Look What You Made Me Do (feat. Simi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Omo Eko || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Come Back To Me (feat. Khalid) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Falling Up (feat. Pharell Williams, Nile Rodgers) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. To My Own || DOWNLOAD MP3
  18. All My Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *