ALBUM: 6ix9ine – TattleTales

American rapper, songwriter, and convicted felon, 6ix9ine ‘Tattle Tales’ album is finally released from the controversial rapper featuring Lil Ak, Nicki Minaj, Akon and more. The Brooklyn rapper has been on arguably the most controversial promotional run in the history of music.

After making trips to both Los Angeles and Chicago, the Brooklyn rapper turned federal informant releases his official third studio project. Tekashi also plans to release visuals for the bulk of the project, which has one on the way soon with Blac Chyna.

Enjoy below


  1. Locked Up Pt. 2 (feat. Akon) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Tutu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Gooba || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Wait || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Charlie (feat. Smilez) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Trollz (feat. Nicki Minaj) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Nini (feat. Leftside) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Punani || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Yaya || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Leah (feat. Akon) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Gata (feat. Lil AK) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Ava || DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *