EP: Zinoleesky – Grit & Lust

Marlian Music singer and songwriter, Zinoleesky has released his much anticipated studio project tagged “Grit & Lust”

The new project is a 8-track extended play which boasts of guest appearances from Omah Lay and Ayra Starr.

Check on it below and don’t forget to share.


  1. Personal || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Odinaka || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Yan Yan Yan || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Run It Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Many Roads (feat. Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Last Time (feat. Omah Lay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Call Of Duty || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Rocking || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *